/ /
HP ENVY 15-j030us Review

HP ENVY 15-j030us Review

2014-04-23 01:20:46

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Save on Laptops and Accessories. HP ENVY 15-j030us Review View Our Large Computer Selection & Shop The Fantastic Deals" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP ENVY 15-j030us Review

HP ENVY 15-j030us laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP ENVY 15-j030us price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP ENVY 15-j030us specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP ENVY 15-j030us Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 01:20:46
  • Alexander
  • 2013-11-24 00:14:36
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. review hp envy 15 2013 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 178.124.104.248
  • Halbert
  • 2013-11-16 20:16:44
Brilliant buy for my needs. hp envy j030us battery duration You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 115.77.32.227
  • Oksana
  • 2013-11-15 02:20:10
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. HP envy 15 j Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 213.228.191.238
  • Taft
  • 2013-11-02 22:58:03
The battery life is good Model: 17 j030us review about 4 hrs..
, IP 65.55.215.237
  • Dalia
  • 2013-10-29 18:25:05
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. Model: 17 j030us review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 65.31.80.255
  • Vale
  • 2013-10-26 13:21:01
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. hp envy 15 j030us review So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 65.216.195.9
  • Zander
  • 2013-10-26 13:20:19
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. hp envy 15 j030us review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 65.216.195.9
  • Evan
  • 2013-10-26 01:45:29
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. HP Envy 15 J030US , reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 98.117.210.38
  • McKay
  • 2013-10-14 15:15:18
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. hp envy 15 2013 review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 98.164.204.201
  • Gabriella
  • 2013-10-12 22:38:44
The quality of the Laptop is superb. HP Envy 15 2013 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 69.113.155.130
  • Latham
  • 2013-09-21 10:43:22
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. reviews of HP Envy 15 J030us I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 108.15.29.131
  • Quantina
  • 2013-09-19 17:47:21
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. hp envy 15 j030us review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 74.76.140.149
  • Brenner
  • 2013-09-19 17:46:52
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. hp envy 15 j030us review The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 74.76.140.149
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-09-19 16:50:05
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. hp envy 15 j030us review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 74.76.140.149
  • Kaden
  • 2013-09-19 16:49:52
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! hp envy 15 j030us review For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 74.76.140.149
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-09-19 16:49:20
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. hp envy 15 j030us review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 74.76.140.149
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-09-16 10:03:28
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. hp envy 15 j030us reviews If I needed another.
, IP 207.144.4.232
  • Lacey
  • 2013-09-08 01:31:07
This Laptop is just simply great. hp envy j030us review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 69.230.187.45
  • Gretel
  • 2013-09-07 22:35:49
This is the best buy I have made here. hp envy 17 j030us review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 166.147.88.27
  • Lainey
  • 2013-08-31 18:12:36
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. does hp envy j030us have backlit Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 75.84.70.2
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-08-24 13:24:39
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. Is hp envy j030us good I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 108.178.216.51
  • Alissa
  • 2013-08-23 18:34:15
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. 15 j030us battery life I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 66.87.19.27
  • Audrey
  • 2013-08-19 07:22:14
For the price this is really good - large screen hp envy 15 j review plenty of memory..
, IP 194.78.214.42
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-08-15 14:32:58
The design and looks are great hp envy j 030us a good laptop very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 166.205.68.37
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-08-11 21:27:20
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. hp envy 15 j030us review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 108.50.251.157