/ /
Acer Aspire V5-571P-6866 Review

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6866 Review

2014-04-17 11:46:49

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Check price for Acer Aspire V5-571P-6866 Review Our Mind Blowing Deals wont last!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6866 Review

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6866 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Acer Aspire V5-571P-6866 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6866 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6866 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 11:46:49
  • Luke
  • 2013-11-27 16:44:29
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. acer aspire v5 571p 6866 review This is a great deal..
, IP 216.38.156.138
  • Ryden
  • 2013-11-25 21:06:54
this Laptop is more than adequate for email acer aspire v5 571p 6866 review by pc magazine browsing.
, IP 99.162.144.129
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-11-25 13:05:58
This Laptop is awesome. acer aspire v5 571p 6866 reviews so far.
, IP 200.5.7.2
  • Qayshon
  • 2013-11-25 05:06:08
The design and looks are great acer aspire v5 57 1p 6866 specifications very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 167.220.224.219
  • Cannon
  • 2013-11-24 23:02:44
Great Laptop so far acer aspire v5 571p 6866 review with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 99.162.144.129
  • Mason
  • 2013-11-24 23:00:09
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! acer aspire v5 571p 6866 review I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 99.162.144.129
  • Caden
  • 2013-11-24 22:53:57
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. acer aspire v5 571p 6866 review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 99.162.144.129
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-11-23 12:34:49
Fast V5 571P 6866 quiet.
, IP 74.100.48.147
  • Yolonda
  • 2013-11-22 12:34:20
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. v5 571p 68 specs I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 168.94.238.123
  • Promise
  • 2013-11-21 05:59:07
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. acer aspire v5 571p 6866 reviews I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 75.140.74.240
  • Ethan
  • 2013-11-21 05:58:34
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. acer aspire v5 571p 6866 reviews I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 75.140.74.240
  • Caden
  • 2013-11-21 05:52:28
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. acer aspire v5 571p 6866 Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 75.140.74.240
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-11-19 04:13:23
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. v5 571p 6866 I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 65.55.215.253
  • Neal
  • 2013-11-17 20:20:26
Nice computer for the money. aspire v5 571p 6866 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 75.74.53.58
  • Yates
  • 2013-11-17 19:29:55
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. V5 571P 6866 It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 74.105.118.189
  • Arabella
  • 2013-11-17 13:50:02
The computer itself is excellent. Acer aspire notebooksales 2013 a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 71.79.134.168
  • Ocean
  • 2013-11-17 13:48:48
Just got it and seems fine. Acer aspire notebooksales 2013 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 71.79.134.168
  • Sadie
  • 2013-11-15 07:42:42
Great Laptop so far Acer Aspire V5 571P 6866 battery life with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 113.53.158.205
  • Uziel
  • 2013-11-15 07:40:25
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. Acer Aspire V5 571P 6866 battery life All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 113.53.158.205
  • Coleman
  • 2013-11-15 07:35:03
All in all Acer Aspire V5 571P 6866 battery life this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 113.53.158.205
  • Ivan
  • 2013-11-15 06:11:11
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Acer Aspire V5 571P 6866 battery life All in all.
, IP 113.53.158.205
  • Dale
  • 2013-11-15 06:10:53
It gots everything you need in a Laptop Acer Aspire V5 571P 6866 battery life you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 113.53.158.205
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-11-15 06:09:30
Its quiet Acer Aspire V5 571P 6866 battery life very fast.
, IP 113.53.158.205
  • Keaton
  • 2013-11-15 06:09:15
This Laptop is all around a great choice. Acer Aspire V5 571P 6866 battery life Very good value for the price..
, IP 113.53.158.205
  • Lainey
  • 2013-11-15 06:00:50
Nice computer for the money. acer aspire v5 571p 6866 laptop reviews I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 113.53.158.205